top of page
Tìm kiếm
  • Ảnh của tác giảCo Hon

Golden State Warriors NBA champions diamond heart shirt



Next to that she might want it to wear so it comforts her in ways if she feels sad, happy or whatever you are close to her in some way. And in some way she shares those feelings with you because she is wearing your shirt. I can’t think for this particular girl but these are reasons for me to have a shirt from my guy. Although I’d never admit I use it for these reasons. This does not mean I am attracted to them. Usually it means that the Golden State Warriors NBA champions diamond heart shirt and I will buy this girl has a spazzy, confident personality. Making it easy to start conversation with her. If you are interested this is a good sign. But this doesn’t mean she likes you, or views you in any way that she wouldn’t view any other random guy. It literally means that she likes the shirt you are WEARING not YOU. I wouldn’t worry so much about it if I were you. She probably just thought your shirt was great. When a girl tells you that she likes your tee shirt it usually means that she is interested in you in a romantic way. She has deep desires that have been oppressed by the social stigma involved when a woman tries to say exactly what she means to a man.



3 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comments


bottom of page