top of page
Tìm kiếm
  • Ảnh của tác giảCo Hon

Max Strus slam dunk 1conic shirt

Follow us: 

My father died when I was 6, and the period in my life following that was really rough (read: child abuse). I was on the wrestling team, and I had a bit of a tough guy reputation. Admittedly, there were a few VERY wealthy and attractive young girls, who came onto me, but all of them wanted to date me out of the hope that I would piss off their fathers or that I could stand up to them. However, I get the sense with those girls that their fathers were kind of abusive. There were definitely a few other rich girls who were interested who had slightly more normal hopes for a relationship with me, particularly the more alternative/artistic types. I tended to get along better with those girls, because they were more open-minded.



2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comments


bottom of page