top of page
Tìm kiếm
  • Ảnh của tác giảCo Hon

Official Frog ceo of yapping shirt

My sister wiped her eyes and said, “We’d better go home now.” I saw her bend over and pick up a piece of coal from the Frog ceo of yapping shirt But I will love this ground. I saw one and picked it up and put it in the basket too. She moved the snow with the side of her foot and revealed more black pieces just under the surface in the driveway by the big gates. “Here’s one”, I exclaimed. Our spirits burned brighter and brighter as we found another piece here and a big chunk over there until our bushel basket was filled to the top. We had picked up much more coal that had fallen off the delivery trucks than we would have ever gotten for half a dollar. My sister swore and kicked the machine once more out of frustration and out spilled six shiny quarters.



 See more products: 

5 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comments


bottom of page