top of page
Tìm kiếm
  • Ảnh của tác giảCo Hon

Official Frog I just wasn’t made for these times shirt

Please come home early tomorrow I would like to have dinner with you ” We should not let time slip through our fingers without having spent some time with those who really matter to us, those close to our hearts. And finally I was in the ‘Soul Park’ . I didn’t know what was so special about that park but one of my colleagues told that he always got some content from there. Well, I found a bench from where I could observe people from “reporter’s eye”. A girl was sitting there with her full focus on a group of kids playing football. She was an average looking girl, thin and wheatish , dressed up in jeans and kurti (most favourite, I think ,in the age of early twenties). ‘Its a beautiful morning , looking more beautiful with such cute kids spreading their innocence’, I initiated the conversation with a broad smile.



See more products: 

2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comments


bottom of page