top of page
Tìm kiếm
  • Ảnh của tác giảCo Hon

Official Godfather it wasn’t me it was the rothschilds shirt

Because of my childhood, when I think of cheating, I get an instant picture of the Godfather it wasn’t me it was the rothschilds shirt But I will love this scene where I have to explain to our kids how my cheating has ended the marriage. I had that talk with my dad when he left my mom and moved in with a coworker. You can force yourself to picture the scene and imagine your crying children feeling bad for your spouse and not understanding how you could hurt him that way. I don’t know about you, but it kills all the fun feelings for me. If you don’t think they are as bad as your marriage, you need to deal with that before you do anything like cheating. Yes. I married my first and only love. We both kept our loves alive through our 64 years of married life. He died 7 months ago. I only wish I could have went with him. I will love him for the rest of my life.

Follow us: 



2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Commenti


bottom of page